ZOA Chapters

 
To find a chapter near you, please click on the appropriate section of the map:
 
eastmidcoastm

    campus

 

To open a chapter in your city, you will need to have at least 25 current ZOA members supporting the chapter; the process also requires an interview, and approval by ZOA’s Board of Trustees. To inquire about the process, please call our main office at 212-481-1500.

 

New York / New England
   

Manhattan, NY

Brooklyn, NY

Bronx, NY

Staten Island, NY

 

Eytan Sosnovich, Exec. Director
Phone: 917-408-3433

eytan@zoa.org

website: www.nyc.zoa.org

Long Island, NY

Queens, NY

Liz Berney, Exec. Director

Phone: 917-687- 8233

lizberney@gmail.com

 

 

 

   
 
 
Keystone States
New Jersey
 

Laura E. Fein, Exec. Director

Phone: 201-424-1825
Fax: 212-481-1515
lfein@zoa.org

   
Philadelphia, PA

 

Steve Feldman, Executive Director of Mid-Atlantic Region
Phone: 610-660-9466
Fax: 610-660-9465
philadelphia@zoa.org
www.zoaphilly.org

Pittsburgh, PA
Stuart Pavilack, Executive Director
Phone: 412-665-4630
Fax: 412-655-4631

pittsburgh@zoa.org
 
   
Central States
   
Detroit, MI Kobi Erez, Exec. Director
Phone: 248-661-6000
Kobi@mizoa.org
www.mizoa.org
   

 

 
 
South Eastern States
 Florida
Sharona Whisler, Exec. Director
Phone: 917-673-6123
   
 
 
Midwest States
The ZOA’s midwest membership is not currently organized into chapters. Please contact email@zoa.org if you are interested in forming a chapter.
 
 
 
 
South Western States
   
 
 
West Coast and Pacific
West Coast
 
David Kadosh, Exec. Director
Phone: 917-696-5717

 

dkadosh@zoa.org

 

 
   
 
 
Israel
 
In addition to the above chapters, ZOA maintains an office (not a chapter) in Israel, run by Jeff Daube. This office works to keep American citizens in Israel connected to ZOA; to update Israelis on the activities of ZOA and the issues and ideas coming out of ZOA; and to serve as a conduit for important information and news from Israel to the USA. You may reach Jeff Daube at israel@zoa.org
 
 
 
campus
Campus Division
Managing Director and Tri-State Coordinator
 
 
 

Zach Stern

(212) 481-1500

zstern@zoa.org

 
Associate Director and Mid-Atlantic Coordinator
 
Brian Albert
 
 

Southeast Campus Coordinator

Cesar Morales

cmorales@zoa.org

West Coast Campus Coordinator

Leore Ben-David

Lbendavid@zoa.org

 

Northeast Campus Coordinator

Jonathan Ginsburg

jginsburg@zoa.org

 Midwest Corrdinator

 Pandit Mami

pmami@zoa.org